Text Resizing

Board of School Trustees

The Board of School Trustees meet on the second Wednesday of each month and periodically on the fourth Wednesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. Meetings are held in the Board Room of Hamilton Southeastern Schools Central Office located at 13485 Cumberland Road. The public is invited to attend the meetings. 

Agendas and Board Information 

To view agenda items and board-related information, please check BoardDocs.

boarddocs_logo.png

This process will allow interested parties to review information prior to board meetings. Individuals can also review the agenda items and see what action was taken by the board. All documents associated with the meeting are automatically archived and can be accessed by meeting date or by using the system’s comprehensive search feature.


To view the precinct districts, please check the Board of School Trustees Precinct Map

 

Meet the Board of School Trustees


Mike Bottorff – President
mbottorff@hse.k12.in.us
 
  • Elected: January 2017
  • Current Term Expires: December 2020
  • Fall Creek Township

Sylvia Shepler – Vice President
sshepler@hse.k12.in.us
 
  • Elected: January 2000
  • Current Term Expires: December 2020
  • Wayne Township

Michelle Fullhart -- Secretary
mfullhart@hse.k12.in.us
 
  • Elected: January 2015
  • Current Term Expires: December 2022
  • District 3

Brad Boyer
bboyer@hse.k12.in.us
 
  • Elected: January 2019
  • Current Term Expires: December 2022
  • District 1

Julie Chambers
jchambers@hse.k12.in.us
 
  • Elected: January 2019
  • Current Term Expires: December 2022
  • District 4

Janet Pritchett
jpritchett@hse.k12.in.us
 
  • Elected: January 2019
  • Current Term Expires: December 2022
  • District 2


Amanda Shera
ashera@hse.k12.in.us
 
  • Elected: January 2017
  • Current Term Expires: December 2020
  • Delaware Township

Hamilton Southeastern Schools

  • Central Office
  • 13485 Cumberland Road, Fishers, IN 46038
  • Office Hours: M - F 7:30am - 4:30pm 
  • (317) 594-4100  (800) 905-6665
  • Email General Inquiries

Our Mission

Hamilton Southeastern Schools, as a forward-thinking school district, provides educational opportunities to ensure the success of each and every student, to become a responsible citizen and to positively influence an ever-changing world community.