Skip To Main Content

Community Insider

Hamilton Southeastern Schools has created the Community Insider to provide HSE families and community members with information about local happenings.

This webpage is intended to spotlight school and community activities of interest to students, staff, parents and those residing within the boundaries of HSE Schools. In order to have an event displayed on the Community Insider page, please complete the form located above and click “Submit”.

Submit a new announcement

Event Listings

June 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6