Text Resizing



A sign that says scholarships, next exit
2021 National Merit Scholarship Finalists Announced

February 19, 2021

Congratulations to the following 2021 National Merit Scholarship Finalists. They are in the running with more than 15,000 finalists across the country to be awarded a college scholarship and this prestigious title.

Fishers High School: 
Blake Backes
Emma Culwell
Evelyn Derrer
Ava Frank
Reagan Frank
Gabriel Goodwin
Gabriel Iskandar
Braden Kirkendall
Grace Mossing
Dylan Parodi
Benjamin Tran
Ethan Weiss
Grace Yang
Hamilton Southeastern High School: 
Kyle Bragg
Nikhil Datar
Joshua Galvez
Nicholas Gao
Madison Harris
Ankit Joju
Sophie Reay
[CMSAbstractTransformation.DataBind]: Object reference not set to an instance of an object.

Hamilton Southeastern Schools

  • Central Office
  • 13485 Cumberland Road, Fishers, IN 46038
  • Office Hours: M - F 7:30am - 4:30pm 
  • (317) 594-4100  (800) 905-6665

  • HSE Schools wants to hear from you! To send a general inquiry to the District Administration Office, click here. 

Our Mission

Hamilton Southeastern Schools, as a forward-thinking school district, provides educational opportunities to ensure the success of each and every student, to become a responsible citizen and to positively influence an ever-changing world community.