Text Resizing

HSE Diverse Student Organizations

 
Diversity Clubs School  Sponsor Sponsor Email
Asian Culture Club FHS Brooke Chan bchan@hse.k12.in.us
Asian Student Union HSE HS Dan Ax dax@hse.k12.in.us
Black Student Union HSE HS Jagga Rent jrent@hse.k12.in.us
Black Student Union FCJ Kristen Distler kdistler@hse.k12.in.us
Black Student Union HIJ Mary Auger mauger@hse.k12.in.us
Future Black Leaders FHS Michael Harris, Renee Isom mharris@hse.k12.in.us
      risom@hse.k12.in.us
Future Black Leaders RJH Mary Schroeder, Henry Lewis, Stephanie Dalton mschroeder@hse.k12.in.us
      hlewisjr@hse.k12.in.us
      sdalton@hse.k12.in.us
Gay Straight Alliance HSE HS Shawn Porter, Dana Simmons, Tyler Zerbe sporter@hse.k12.in.us
      dsimmons@hse.k12.in.us
      tzerbe@hse.k12.in.us
Gay Straight Alliance RJH Mary Schroeder mschroeder@hse.k12.in.us
Gay Straight Alliance FJH Greta Smith gsmith@hse.k12.in.us
Gay Straight Alliance HIJ JoyAnn Boudreau jboudreau@hse.k12.in.us
Gender Sexuality Alliance FHS Renee Vanlandingham, Michelle Greco rvanlandingham@hse.k12.in.us
      mreco@hse.k12.in.us
Latino Student Union HSE HS Kelly Goldsberry, Mindy Baker kgoldsberry@hse.k12.in.us
      mbaker@hse.k12.in.us
Muslim Student Association HSE HS Wafa Safi wsafi@hse.k12.in.us
Muslim Student Association FHS Matt Bockenfeld mbockenfeld@hse.k12.in.us
Student Alliance for Equity FHS Renee Isom risom@hse.k12.in.us
Student Union for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion FJH Maureen Randall mrandall@hse.k12.in.us



Hamilton Southeastern Schools

  • Central Office
  • 13485 Cumberland Road, Fishers, IN 46038
  • Office Hours: M - F 7:30am - 4:30pm 
  • (317) 594-4100  (800) 905-6665
  •  

  • HSE Schools wants to hear from you! To send a general inquiry to the District Administration Office, click here. 

Our Mission

Hamilton Southeastern Schools, as a forward-thinking school district, provides educational opportunities to ensure the success of each and every student, to become a responsible citizen and to positively influence an ever-changing world community.